IFTA, INC. BOARD OF TRUSTEES ACTIONS VIA EMAIL DECEMBER 18, 2012 THROUGH MARCH 14, 2013

DECEMBER 2012

AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)

a. On December 18, 2012 by email, Scott Greenawalt (OK), Board President, nominated Dawn Lietz (NV), to chair a working group to revise IFTA audit procedures.

Motion: Mr. Greenawalt made a Motion to approve Dawn Lietz (NV) as chair of the working group to review audit procedures. Ric Listella (OR) seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website on December 19 and 20, 2012. The Motion passed.

b. On December 20, 2012, Mr. Listella by email nominated a slate of individuals to assist Ms. Lietz on the working group to revise IFTA audit procedures.

Motion: Mr. Listella made a Motion to approve:

Jeff Hood (IN), vice chair of the AC; chair of the AC effective 3-1-13

Dave Nicholson (OK), vice chair of the AC effective 3-1-13;

James Sheets (OTS) representing the Information Technology Advisory Committee (ITAC); Robert Pitcher (ATA) representing the Industry Advisory Committee (IAC);

Garry Bennion (Con-way) representing the IAC; and

Trina Kleuver Pauli (WI) representing the Agreement Procedures Committee (APC)

to serve on the working group to revise audit procedures. Garry Hinkley (ME) seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website December 26, 2012 through January 4, 2013. The Motion passed.

JANUARY 2013

1) AC

On January 3, 2013 Mr. Listella notified the Board by email that Ms. Lietz had requested that Lorne Bay (PE) be added to the working group to revise audit procedures.

Motion: Mr. Listella made a Motion to approve the addition of Lorne Bay (PE) to said working group. Patricia Platt (KS) seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website January 4 through 7, 2013. The Motion passed.

2) COMMISSIONER TRAINING COMMITTEE (CTC)

On January 10, 2013 by email Stuart Zion (CO) notified the Board that Cindy Swanson (CA) had been nominated by the CTC to serve as chair.

Motion: Mr. Zion made a Motion in the above-referenced email, to approve Cindy Swanson (CA) as the Chair of the CTC. Hugh Hughson (BC) seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website January 10 through February 11, 2013. The Motion passed.

FEBRUARY 2013

1) INDUSTRY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (IAC)

On February 7, 2013 by email, Chuck Ulm (MD) notified the Board of the nomination of Sandy Johnson (North Star Fleet) as the new Chair of the IAC and Russ Stover (Schneider) as the new Vice Chair of the IAC.

Motion: Mr. Ulm made a Motion in the above-referenced email, to appoint Sandy Johnson (North Star Fleet) and Russ Stover (Schneider) as the new Chair and Vice Chair of the IAC, respectively. Mr. Hughson seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website February 7 through February 14, 2013. The Motion passed.

2) ITAC

On February 14, 2013 by email, Ron Hester (ON) informed the Board that the ITAC was now a formal standing committee and the committee charter had been amended and approved.

Motion: Mr. Hester made a Motion in said email, to appoint Scott Miller (KS) the Chair of the ITAC. Mr. Hughson seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website on February 14 and 19, 2013. The Motion passed.

MARCH 2013

1) CTC

On March 4, 2013 by email, Mr. Zion notified the Board of an additional member for the CTC.

Motion: Mr. Zion made a Motion in said email, to appoint Trent Knoles (IL) as a member of the CTC. Mr. Hester seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website on March 4 and 5, 2013. The Motion passed.

2) AC

On March 6, 2013 by email, Mr. Listella notified the Board that Mr. Nicholson (OK) made a request to expand the membership of the IFTA Compliance Audit Working Group (I-CAWG). This is the working group to revise audit procedures. Mr. Listella stated that the working group recognizes how much work there will be to accomplish and will use the additional staff to parcel out assignments to work offline and bring back their work product to the full working group for further review.

Motion: Mr. Listella made a Motion to approve the addition of Renee Kyser (AL), Ed Gelardi (CT) and Joy Prenger (MO) to the I-CAWG. Mr. Hester seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website on March 7, 2013. The Motion passed.

3) CTC

On March 6, 2013 by email, Mr. Zion notified the Board of an additional member for the CTC.

Motion: Mr. Zion made a Motion in said email, to appoint Mary Cook (KY) as a member of the CTC. Mr. Ulm seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website on March 6, 2013. The Motion passed.

4) PROGRAM COMPLIANCE REIVEW COMMITTEE (PCRC)

On March 6, 2013 by email, Sheila Rowen (TN) notified the Board that John Szilagyi (CT), Chair of the PCRC, requested an extension of a membership term for two years.

Motion: Mrs. Rowen made a Motion in said email, to extend the term on the PCRC of Joe Dian (IN) for two years. Mrs. Platt seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website on March 11 and 13, 2013. The Motion passed.

5) AC

On March 12, 2013 by email, Mr. Listella notified the Board that the AC was seeking to fill a vacancy in the Canadian Region. Mr. Hood, Chair, has requested to fill that vacancy.

Motion: Mr. Listella made a Motion in said email, to approve Mr. Hood's request and appoint Maxime Dubuc (QC) as a Canadian Region representative to the AC. Mr. Ulm seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website March 13 through 18, 2013. The Motion passed.

6) APC

a. On March 13, 2013 by email, Mr. Hester notified the Board that Mrs. Pauli has resigned as chair of the APC.

Motion: Mr. Hester made a Motion in said email, to approve that Kimberly Knox-Lawrence (ME) move from the Vice Chair position into the Chair position of the APC. Mrs. Platt seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website March 13 through March 18, 2013. The Motion passed.

b. On March 13, 2013 by email, Mr. Hester notified the Board that the members of the APC recommend that Carolyn Evanston (IN) be appointed Vice Chair of the committee.

Motion: Mr. Hester made a Motion in said email, to approve that Carolyn Evanston (IN) be Vice Chair of the APC. Mrs. Platt seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website March 13 through March 18, 2013. The Motion passed.

7) PCRC

a. On March 13, 2013 by email, Mrs. Rowen notified the Board that she had received a nomination for Chair of the PCRC. The current chair's term as chair is ending.

Motion: Mrs. Rowen made a Motion in said email, that Joe Dian (IN) be approved as Chair of the PCRC. Mrs. Platt seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website March 13 through March 18, 2013. The Motion passed.

b. On March 14, 2013 by email, Mrs. Rowen notified the Board that she had received a nomination for Vice Chair of the PCRC.

Motion: Mrs. Rowen made a Motion in said email, that Richard Wagner (NV) be approved as Vice Chair of the PCRC. Mrs. Platt seconded the Motion. Votes were submitted via the Board's secure page on IFTA, Inc.'s website March 14 through March 21, 2013. The Motion passed.